Seznam skladeb

1. Thug Nature
2. Murda Me (feat Onyx)
3. That's Right
4. Hate The Game (feat Outlawz)
5. The Fatha Figga (feat Snoop Dogg)
6. Slip-N-Slide (feat DMX & Xzibit)
7. The Money
8. House Of Pain (feat Notorious B.I.G.)
9. Throw Your Hands Up
10. Me And My Homies (feat Nate Dogg)
11. Original Bad Boyz (feat DMX & Xzibit)
12. Runni (feat Notorious B.I.G.)
13. Don't Go To Sleep (feat. Kurupt & Daz)
14. Order After Kaos (feat Outlawz)

Celá diskografie