Seznam skladeb

1. Do You Know Where You're Going To
2. Everybody Hurts
3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
4. I Only Want To Be With You
5. Love Hangover
6. So Far Away
7. The Look Of Love
8. The Man With The Child In His Eyes
9. The Windmills Of Your Mind
10. To Sir With Love
11. Until
12. Woman

Celá diskografie