Seznam skladeb

1. Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
2. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
3. I Only Wanna Be With You
4. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
5. Love House
6. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
7. I Wanna Have Some Fun
8. Hot for You
9. More for More/Love to Love You Baby
10. Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
11. (Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But the Pants Stay On
12. Hot Lovin'
13. Even in the Darkest Hours
14. Just One Night
15. Another Woman (Too Many People)
16. Pleasure Zone
17. Spirit of America
18. I Surrender (To the Spirit of the Night)

Celá diskografie