Seznam skladeb

1. Turn It On Again
2. Lost For Words
3. She Gets Me Inside
4. First Time
5. Last Thing On My Mind
6. Let Her Down Easy
7. Back In The day
8. She Believes (In Me)
9. On My Way
10. The Best Of Me
11. Hold You Now
12. This Is Your Song
13. I Wouldn't Change A Thing
14. Give You What You Want

Celá diskografie