Seznam skladeb

1. Hot Legs
2. Maggie May
3. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
4. You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
5. Sailing
6. I Don't Want To Talk About It
7. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
8. The Killing Of Georgie (Part I And II)
9. The First Cut Is The Deepest
10. I Was Only Joking

Celá diskografie