Seznam skladeb

1. Angel Dance
2. House of Cards
3. Central Two O Nine
4. Silver Rider
5. You Cant Buy My Love
6. Falling in Love Again
7. The Only Sound That Matters
8. Monkey
9. Get Along Home Cindy
10. Harms Swift Way
11. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
12. Even This Shall Pass Away

Celá diskografie