Seznam skladeb

1. Vincent
2. And I Love You So
3. Portrait of My Love
4. Where Do I Begin?
5. These Foolish Things
6. Cry Me a River
7. Nature Boy
8. (They Long to Be) Close to You
9. You Belong to Me
10. Make It Easy on Yourself
11. Somewhere
12. I Can't Help Falling in Love (With You)
13. What the World Needs Now (Is Love)

Celá diskografie