Seznam skladeb

1. Burn the Candle Down
2. Every Road Leads Home To You
3. Takin A Chance on The Wind
4. Nowadays
5. Weathering The Storm
6. Sugar Daddy
7. I'll Always Walk Beside You
8. Seven years gone
9. Learning How to Fly (Broken Wing)
10. You Can Only Get So High
11. World
12. Backseat driver

Celá diskografie