Seznam skladeb

1. At Night
2. Floating Dogs
3. Quiet And Alone
4. Close Up (from Family Snapshot)
5. Slow Water
6. Dressing The Wound
7. Birdys Flight (from Not One Of Us)
8. Slow Marimbas
9. The Heat (from The Rhythm Of The Heat)
10. Sketchpad With Trumpet And Voice
11. Under Lock And Key (from Wallflower)
12. Powerhouse At The Foot Of The Mountain

Celá diskografie