Seznam skladeb

1. First Cool Hive (Minimal Version)
2. Feeling So Real (Unashamed Ecstatic Piano Mix)
3. All That I Need Is To Be Loved (Hard Trance Version)
4. Bring Back My Happiness (Extended Mix)
5. Move (Disco Threat Mix)
6. Everytime You Touch Me (Pure Joy Mix)
7. Feeling So Real (Westbam Mix) [Westbam]
8. Into The Blue (Uplifting 4 Beat Mix) [DJ Seduction]
9. Everytime You Touch Me (NYC Jungle Mix)
10. Into The Blue (Spiritual Mix)
11. Anthem (Cinematic Version)
12. Everything Is Wrong (Quiet Mix)

Celá diskografie