Seznam skladeb

1. Children Of The Sun
2. In Your Gracious Name
3. If I Love U 2Night
4. The Rhythm Of Your Heart
5. Ain't No Place Like You
6. House Of Brick (Brick House)
7. Love's No Fun
8. Baby Don't Care
9. However Much U Want [duet with Prince]
10. Mo' Better
11. If I Love U 2Night [Spanish]
12. The Most Beautiful Boy In The World

Celá diskografie