Seznam skladeb

1. You Are Everything
2. Love Twins
3. Don't Knock My Love
4. You're A Special Part Of Me
5. Pledging My Love
6. Just Say, Just Say
7. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
8. I'm Falling In Love With You
9. My Mistake (Was To Love You)
10. Include Me In Your Life
11. Alone
12. The Things I Will Not Miss
13. I've Come To Love You So Much
14. I'll Keep My Light In My Window

Celá diskografie