Seznam skladeb

1. When I Dream At Night
2. Am I The Only One
3. I Need To Know
4. You Sang To Me
5. My Baby You
6. No One
7. How Could I
8. That's Okay
9. Don't Let Me Leave
10. Remember Me
11. She's Been Good To Me
12. Love Is All
13. Dimelo (I Need To Know)
14. Como Ella Quiere A Mi

Celá diskografie