Seznam skladeb

1. battlefield of love
2. if i could fall in love
3. yesterday is gone (my dear kay)
4. stillness of heart
5. believe in me
6. pay to play
7. A million miles away
8. god save us all
9. dig in
10. you were in my heart
11. bank robber man
12. Let's get high
13. Believe In Me Piano Voice

Celá diskografie