Seznam skladeb

1. The Silver Tongued Devil And I
2. Jody And The Kid
3. Billy Dee
4. Good Christian Soldier
5. Breakdown (A Long Way From Home)
6. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
7. The Taker
8. When I Loved Her
9. The Pilgrim, Chapter 33
10. Epitaph (Black And Blue)

Celá diskografie