Seznam skladeb

1. Help me make it through the night
2. Sunday morning coming down
3. Me & Bobby McGee
4. For the Good Times
5. The Silver Tongued Devil And I
6. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
7. To Beat The Devil
8. Who's To Bless And Who's To Blame
9. Why Me
10. Nobody Wins
11. The Pilgrim, Chapter 33
12. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends

Celá diskografie