Seznam skladeb

1. Blue As I Do
2. Not Everyone Knows
3. I Fought The Law
4. Number One
5. You're Gonna Love Yourself (In The Morning)
6. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
7. Back In My Baby's Arms Again
8. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends
9. Hoola Hoop
10. Love Don't Live Here Anymore

Celá diskografie