Seznam skladeb

1. Will you Ever Know?
2. Do Yo Thang
3. Do You Got That?
4. It Aint Easy
5. Push Up
6. Fanmail
7. You Can Still Come Back
8. Can I Be Honest?
9. Pump That
10. 5 Minutes (In the Garden)
11. Wake Up (feat. Toby Morrell of Emery)
12. Say What Ya Want
13. You Hang Up First
14. Always Here for You (feat. Liquid)
15. Take Every Part of Me (feat. Ayiesha Woods)

Celá diskografie