Seznam skladeb

1. Age Of Reason
2. Blow By Blow
3. Listen To The Wind
4. Two Strong Hearts
5. Burn Down The Night
6. Beyond The Call
7. We're No Angels
8. Don't Tell Me It Can't Be Done
9. The Fire
10. Some Do, Some Don't
11. When The War Is Over
12. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll

Celá diskografie