Seznam skladeb

1. Can't Take That Away From Me
2. Running on Empty
3. Pretty Please
4. Why Didn't You Call
5. Just a Dream
6. When Does It Go Away (feat. Travis Garland)
7. My Time Is Money
8. What You Like (feat. Jordan Gatsby)
9. In the Dark
10. Boy Without a Heart
11. All I Want Is Everything

Celá diskografie