Seznam skladeb

1. There's More To Me Than You
2. When Gentry Plays Guitar
3. I Wish for You
4. To Love You Once
5. I Bring It To You
6. Never Be Forgotten
7. They Are The Roses
8. Sunshine And Love
9. You're The Man (That Brings The Woman Out Of Me)
10. Cowboy Guarantee
11. Now
12. Second Sunday
13. Windows On A Train
14. God Don't Give Up On Us
15. Good Time

Celá diskografie