Seznam skladeb

1. Kiss Away From Heaven
2. Lets Go Bang
3. The Difference Between Us
4. Couldnt Find Another Man
5. You Make Me Smile
6. In Another Life
7. The Garden
8. Cant Stand In The Way Of Love
9. Free To Be A Woman
10. Everywhere I Go
11. Dont Turn Your Head Away
12. Baby Im A Want You

Celá diskografie