Seznam skladeb

1. That´s the way love goes (CJ FXTC club mix)
2. If (brothers in rhythm house mix)
3. Because of love (frankie & david treat mix)
4. And on and on
5. Throb (morales badyard club)
6. You want this (e-smoove´s house anthem)
7. Any time, any place (CJ´s 12´ mix)
8. Where are you now (nellee hooper mix)
9. 70´s love groove
10. What´ll I do (dave navarro mix)
11. Any time, any place (r.kelly mix)

Celá diskografie