Seznam skladeb

1. Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine
2. Brother Rapp (Part I & Part II)
3. Bewildered
4. I Got The Felliin'
5. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
6. I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing (Open Up The Door I'll Get It Myself)
7. Licking Stick
8. Lowdown Popcorn
9. Spinning Whell
10. If I Ruled The World
11. There Was A Time
12. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
13. Please, Please, Please
14. I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)
15. Mother Popcorn

Celá diskografie