Seznam skladeb

1. Hey America
2. A Lonely Little Boy Around One Little Christmas Toy
3. Go Power At The Christmas Time
4. Christmas Is Love
5. Santa Claus Is Definitly Here To Stay
6. My Rapp
7. I'm Your Christmas Friend,Don't Be Hungry
8. Merry Christmas My Baby And A Very,Very Happy New Year

Celá diskografie