Seznam skladeb

1. A Boy Was Conceived (Intro)
2. Soul on Ice
3. Life in California (ft. Jayo Felony & WC)
4. She Couldn't Make It on Her Own (ft. Doughboy & OMG)
5. Urbanian
6. Y'all Know How I Am (ft. OMG, Doughboy, WC & Young Maylay)
7. Too West Coast (ft. WC & Young Maylay, outro by Keith David)
8. I Rep That West (ft. JIGG)
9. Drink the Kool-Aid
10. No Country for Young Men
11. It Is What It Is
12. Hood Robbin
13. Your Money or Your Life
14. Nothing Like L.A. (ft. Butch Cassidy)
15. All Day, Every Day
16. Fat Cat

Celá diskografie