Seznam skladeb

1. The Boy Can Sing The Blues
2. I'm The Man
3. Here Come The Rebel
4. What Can I Do For Ya?
5. You Don't Have To Save Me Anymore
6. So Much Love To Give
7. Shake The Ground
8. Hey Buddy (You Got Me Wrong)
9. Have You Read The Book?
10. Life Of Misery
11. Can't Take Away My Pride
12. A Right To Live

Celá diskografie