Seznam skladeb

1. Tired of Being Sorry (ft Nadiya)
2. You Turn Me On (Baila Señorita)
3. Tonight (I'm Loving You) ft. Ludacris
4. Baby hold on
5. Lost Inside Your Love
6. Turnin Me On
7. How To Love (Lil Wayne) /Spanglish remix/
8. Stand by me
9. Naked (with Dev)
10. Gracias A Ti (with Wisin Y Yandel)
11. Only you
12. Suéltame las riendas
13. Just want to be with you
14. Finally Found You
15. Not In Love ft. Kelis
16. Turn The Night Up
17. Heart Attack

Celá diskografie