Seznam skladeb

1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
2. The First Noel
3. On a Snowy Christmas Night
4. Winter Wonderland
5. The Wonderful World of Christmas
6. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
7. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day
8. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
9. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
10. Merry Christmas Baby
11. Silver Bells
12. Blue Christmas

Celá diskografie