Seznam skladeb

1. Everything Has Changed (Raggadag Mix)
2. There Is A Party (A & R House Mix)
3. Love Is The Price
4. Freedom (Feel The Spirit Mix)
5. Let's Come Together
6. Love Is All Around (Hyper NRG Mix)
7. Let The Dream Come True (Luke's Mix)
8. It's Time For Christmas (Christmas Mix)
9. DJ BoBo Megamix

Celá diskografie