Seznam skladeb

1. (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
2. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
3. A House Is Not A Home
4. Alfie
5. Anyone Who Had A Heart
6. Are There (With Another Girl)
7. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
8. Don´t Make Me Over
9. I Just Don´t Know What To Do With Myself
10. I Say A Little Prayer
11. I´ll Never Fall In Love Again
12. Message To Michael
13. Promises, Promises
14. Reach Out For Me
15. The April Fools
16. The Windows Of The World
17. This Empty Place
18. Trains And Boats And Planes
19. Walk On By
20. You´ll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)

Celá diskografie