Seznam skladeb

1. This Time Around
2. What I Did For Love
3. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
4. Anything Can Happen
5. Someone Like You
6. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
7. This Is The Moment
8. At Last
9. Loving You Keeps Me Alive
10. I Was Born To Love You
11. If I Should Lose My Way
12. I'll Be Here With You
13. More Than Words Can Say

Celá diskografie