Seznam skladeb

1. After You
2. Life Is Mostly Beautiful With You
3. Lovin' Arms
4. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
5. The Young And The Restless
6. Jean
7. Historia De Un Amor
8. Always on my mind
9. True love always
10. Stand by me
11. Go away little girl
12. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
13. How Deep is your love
14. Por Ti

Celá diskografie