Seznam skladeb

1. Everybody Sunshine
2. Darling I Love You
3. The Girl Forever
4. Somewhere in a dream
5. It Feels So Right
6. Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi
7. Is Everybody Happy (Remix)
8. Summer In The City
9. Joined At The Heart
10. The Wilder Side Of You
11. You're All I Want
12. Foolish Lullaby

Celá diskografie