Seznam skladeb

1. At Last
2. Walk On By
3. Stay
4. La Vie En Rose
5. Unchained Melody
6. If You Go Away
7. Until You Come Back To Me
8. My Baby Just Cares For Me
9. Makin' Whoopee
10. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
11. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
12. Hymn To Love
13. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
14. Making Whoopee
15. Sunny Side Of The Street

Celá diskografie