Seznam skladeb

1. Sunny
2. The Twelfth Of Never
3. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
4. I Feel Something In The Air (Magic In The Air)
5. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
6. Until It's Time For You To Go
7. The Cruel War
8. Catch The Wind
9. Pied Piper
10. Homeward Bound
11. I Want You
12. Alfie

Celá diskografie