Seznam skladeb

1. Taking Chances
2. Alone
3. Eyes On Me
4. My Love
5. Shadow Of Love
6. Surprise Surprise
7. This Time
8. New Dawn
9. A Song For You
10. A World To Believe In
11. Can't Fight The Feelin'
12. I Got Nothin Left
13. Right Next To The Right One
14. Fade Away
15. That's Just A Woman In Me
16. Skies Of L.A.
17. Map To My Heart
18. The Reason I Go On
19. That's Just The Woman In Me
20. Map To My Heart [Japanese Bonus Track]
21. The Reason I Go On [Japanese Bonus Track]

Celá diskografie