Seznam skladeb

1. Miracle
2. Brahms' Lullaby
3. If I Could
4. Sleep Tight
5. What A Wonderful World
6. My Precious One
7. A Mother's Prayer
8. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
9. Baby Close Your Eyes
10. Come To Me
11. Le Loup, La Biche Et Le Chevalier (Une Chanson Douce)
12. Beautiful Boy
13. In Some Small Way

Celá diskografie