Seznam skladeb

1. Bounce ft Kelis
2. Drinking From The Bottle feat. Tinie Tempah
3. Feel so close
4. Calvin Harris - Let's Go ft. Ne-Yo
5. We'll Be Coming Back ft. Example
6. Sweet Nothing ft. Florence Welch
7. Awooga
8. Thinking About You feat. Ayah Marar
9. I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding)
10. Let's Go ft. Ne-Yo
11. Green Valley
12. We Found Love (ft. Rihanna)
13. Mansion
14. Iron (with Nicky Romero)
15. School
16. Here 2 China (with Dillon Francis featuring Dizzee Rascal)

Celá diskografie