Seznam skladeb

1. Summer Of '69
2. Back To You
3. Cuts Like A Knife
4. I'm Ready
5. Fits Ya Good
6. When You Love Someone
7. 18 Til I Die
8. I Think About You
9. If You Wanna Be Bad, Ya Gotta Be Good
10. Let's Make A Night To Remember
11. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
12. A Little Love
13. Heaven
14. I'll Always Be Right There
15. If Ya Wanna Be Bad Ya Gotta Be Good/Let's Make A Night To Remember
16. (Everything I Do)I Do It For You

Celá diskografie