Seznam skladeb

1. Please Forgive Me
2. All For Love (with Rod Stewart And Sting)
3. Rock Steady
4. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
5. Star
6. Back To You
7. I'm Ready
8. Cloud Number Nine
9. Why Do You Have To Be So Hard To Love?
10. 18 Til I Die
11. So Far So Good
12. I'm Not The Man You Think I Am
13. Here I Am
14. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
15. This Side Of Paradise
16. Open Road
17. When You're Gone
18. Let's Make A Night To Remember
19. On A Day Like Today

Celá diskografie