Seznam skladeb

1. Please Forgive Me
2. All For Love
3. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman
4. Rock Steady
5. Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You, The
6. Let's Make A Night To Remember
7. Star
8. Back To You
9. I'm Ready
10. On A Day Like Today
11. Cloud Number Nine
12. Here I Am
13. This Side Of Paradise
14. Why Do You Have To Be So Hard To Love
15. Open Road
16. 18 Til I Die
17. When You're Gone
18. So Far So Good

Celá diskografie