Seznam skladeb

1. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
2. Do To You
3. Let's Make A Night To Remember
4. 18 Til I Die
5. Star
6. (I Wanna Be) Your Underwear
7. We're Gonna Win
8. I Think About You
9. I'll Always Be Right There
10. It Ain't A Party
11. Black Pearl
12. You're Still Beautiful To Me
13. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman

Celá diskografie