Seznam skladeb

1. Fools Lullaby
2. Take A Chance
3. Race To The Fire
4. Sending Me Angels
5. Call Me
6. Angel Heart
7. Daytime Friends
8. God Gave Love To You
9. All We Have Is Tonight
10. I'm Only A Lonely Child
11. Born To Be A Winner
12. Save Your Love
13. You're The Greatest Love
14. I Cry Myself To Sleep At Night

Celá diskografie