Seznam skladeb

1. Heaven
2. Like an Ocean
3. Soon Will Be Too Late
4. You Always Saw The Blue Skies
5. We Can Start Here
6. Angel Of The Morning
7. The Reason Why
8. Return To Blue
9. You're Breaking My Heart Again
10. I Put A Spell On You
11. I'll Never Let You Down
12. The Rose
13. He's The King
14. Silent Night

Celá diskografie