Seznam skladeb

1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. Girl Of The North Country
3. Masters Of War
4. Down The Highway
5. Bob Dylans Blues
6. A Hard Rains AGonna Fall
7. Don´t Think Twice, It´s All Right
8. Bob Dylans Dream
9. Oxford Town
10. Talkin World War lll Blues
11. Corrina Corrina
12. Honey Just Allow Me One More Chance
13. I Shall Be Free
14. Girl From The North Country

Celá diskografie