Seznam skladeb

1. Tight Connection To My Heart Has Anybody Seen My Love
2. Seeing The Real You At Last
3. Ill Remember You
4. CleanCut Kid
5. Never Gonna Be The Same Again
6. Trust Yourself
7. Emotionally Yours
8. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
9. Somethings Burning Baby
10. Dark Eyes

Celá diskografie