Seznam skladeb

1. Here Comes Santa Claus
2. Do You Hear What I Hear
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
5. I´ll Be Home For Christmas
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. The Christmas Blues
8. O´ Come All Ye Faithful Adeste Fideles
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Must Be Santa
11. Silver Bells
12. The First Noel
13. Christmas Island
14. The Christmas Song
15. O´ Little Town Of Bethlehem

Celá diskografie