Seznam skladeb

1. Exactly Like You
2. On My Word of Honor
3. I Want a Little Girl
4. I'll String Along with You
5. I Need You
6. A Mother's Love
7. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
8. Neighbourhood Affair
9. Tomorrow Night
10. There I've Said it Again
11. Always on My Mind
12. Cross My Heart
13. What a Wonderful World

Celá diskografie