Seznam skladeb

1. Payin' the cost to be the boss
2. Part Time Love
3. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
4. Peace Of Mind
5. Peace To The World
6. Playing With My Friends
7. Please Accept My Love
8. Please Love Me
9. Please Remember Me
10. Power Of The Blues
11. Recession Blues
12. Riding With The King
13. Rock Me Baby
14. Roll Roll Roll
15. Rusty Dusty Blues mama Mama Blues

Celá diskografie